Nominating Committee Report

Pursuant to Article III, Section 4 of the 2018 Amended and Restated By-Laws of the Indianapolis Hebrew Congregation. Inc. (“IHC”), the Nominating Committee unanimously recommends the following slate of candidates for election to serve on the Board of Directors of IHC:
The following individuals are nominated to serve a second 3-year term: Cara Berg-Raunick and Sarah Freeman.
The following individuals are nominated to serve a first 3-year term: Robert Chinsky, Pauline “Polly” Spiegel, and Carly Turow,
Respectfully submitted,
Marc P. Katz, Nominating Committee Chair
Members: Jeff Abrams, Sonja Kantor, Diane Lutz and Les Zwirn
Any five (5) members of the Congregation in good standing may make additional nominations to the Temple Board by transmitting in writing to the Executive Director at any time prior to ten (I0) business days before the Annual Meeting, a nomination signed by each of the five nominating members. The Executive Director shall transmit a complete list of any such persons nominated in this fashion to all the members of the Congregation at least five (5) business days before the Annual Meeting.