Torah Study Online

Shabbat Mornings 9-10am

Explore this week’s Torah portion with our IHC clergy.   No experience or prior knowledge is necessary.  Beginners are welcome. Click the button below to join.

Here is a list the upcoming parshiot (portions) we will be studying. Please print if you would like to have it for the study session.

April 2021

Sat 10 Apr Parashat Shmini
Sat 17 Apr Parashat Tazria-Metzora
Sat 24 Apr Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim

May 2021

Sat 01 May Parashat Emor
Sat 08 May Parashat Behar-Bechukotai
Sat 15 May Parashat Bamidbar
Sat 22 May Parashat Nasso
Sat 29 May Parashat Beha’alotcha

June 2021

Sat 05 Jun Parashat Sh’lach
Sat 12 Jun Parashat Korach
Sat 19 Jun Parashat Chukat
Sat 26 Jun Parashat Balak

July 2021

Sat 03 Jul Parashat Pinchas
Sat 10 Jul Parashat Matot-Masei
Sat 17 Jul Parashat Devarim
Sat 24 Jul Parashat Vaetchanan
Sat 31 Jul Parashat Eikev

August 2021

Sat 07 Aug

Parashat Re’eh

Sat 14 Aug

Parashat Shoftim

Sat 21 Aug

Parashat Ki Teitzei

Sat 28 Aug

Parashat Ki Tavo

September 2021

 

Sat 04 Sep Parashat Nitzavim