Torah Study

Shabbat Mornings 9-10am

The Clergy Team is excited to offer the choice of studying together in person or by Zoom every Saturday morning at 9:00am. 

Join this group who meets weekly to study the weekly parashat or portion, either in person or through Zoom (click the button below to join by Zoom. All are welcome!

 

Here is a list the upcoming parshiot (portions) we will be studying. Please print if you would like to have it for the study session.

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec Parashat Vayetzi
Sat 10 Dec Parashat Vayishlach
Sat 17 Dec Parashat Vayeshev
Sat 24 Dec Parashat Miketz 
Sat 31 Dec Parashat Vayigash

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan Parashat Vayichi
Sat 14 Jan Parashat Sh’mot
Sat 21 Jan Parashat Va’era
Sat 28 Jan Parashat Bo

 

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb Parashat Beshalach
Sat 11 Feb Parashat Yitro
Sat 18 Feb Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 25 Feb Parashat Terumah